My New Baby, Rowenta!

Hi everyone,

So I may have bought myself a new iron…  Lol, I mentioned here that my old iron was a super cheap one that just honestly didn’t work very well.  JS and I really don’t iron much, so we never really had need of anything better.  So after much research (and advice from my mom), I decided on a Rowenta Eco Intelligent Iron from Amazon.ca.  I have to say, it works wonders compare to the old one, and it looks awesome too!  I’m loving the colour and design, but best of all, it means I’m ready to tackle my next set of blocks!

IMG_1585I apologize for the clarity of my photos.  Everything current is simply coming from my smart phone, which obviously doesn’t take the best photos :S  One of these days I’ll have a better camera, it’s on my Christmas list!  What about you?  What’s on your Xmas list?

Leave a Reply

